by livergirl


Went to career fair today and experience a lot of interesting moments. Like a company who asks the candidate 5 promises they will give to the company if they’re hired. Really, it was one of the toughest questions today, because, of course, I don’t want to give a promise I can’t fulfil. It took me quite some time until I wrote those five.

Also when an interviewer asked me whether my weakness will affect my work performance. What should I say? Of course my weaknesses will affect, if not then it’s not a weakness. At the end, I just hope that there are people out there that appreciate honesty.

Really grateful that I was able to finish this day, though. With the toothache and all that stuffs. Thank God that it was more bearable than yesterday, and especially during the interviews.

.

Now let’s just be patient. And keep persevere.