breaking down the ppl in my twitter

by livergirl


As per May 11th, 2011, 11:00pm (I picked a good time, eh?)

It’s really something so random that I kinda had to do because of curiosity of this ‘demographic’ and because I still have one full week until my next exam

.

Personas @astridamelia esta siguiendo : 107

Friends (ID, reside in SG) : 45

Friends (ID, reside in ID) : 24

Friends (ID, reside elsewhere) : 5

Friends (non-ID) : 1

jokes : 2

Musicians, Actors, other celebs: 8

Athletes
Reds :  5
were Reds : 2
not related to Reds : 2
not even play football : 1

accounts related to the Reds : 6

can’t be put into any categories (and not real ppl): 6

.

Personas que siguen a @astridamelia : 110

real people that I actually know : 82

real people that I have no idea who : 23

not real people : 5

.