1511 Mitternacht

by livergirl


I’ve been playing with grooveshark this couple of days and I must say that I like it!

Maybe it’s a tiny starting step for .next project😀

Anyway, let me share my current playlist:

Beth – KISS
Come Together – Aerosmith (Beatles cover)
Cryin’ – Aerosmith
Smile – Chris Botti & Steven Tyler
Desert Rose – Sting
Don’t Go Breakin’ My Heart – Elton John
Don’t Love You No More – Craig David
Dream On – Aerosmith
Endless Love – Diana Ross & Lionel Richie
Fragilidad – Sting
Girls of Summer – Aerosmith
I Love Rock N Roll – Joan Jett
I Want Love – Elton John
I’m Still Standing – Elton John
Jaded – Aerosmith
One Love – Bob Marley
Original Sin – Elton John
Piano Man – Billy Joel
Rise & Fall – Craig David ft Sting
Rocket Man – Elton John
Shape of My Heart – Sting
This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore – Elton John

.

Basically it consists of Aerosmith, Sir Elton, and something2 in between