by livergirl


I CAN’T BELIEVE I’M ACTUALLY HOLDING A STRADIVARI!!

Well, a copy of course, or else it will worth 8bil not 8mil. And my goodness, how I want it to be mine! I have even think of a name already -.-”

Hope the sire will be kind enough to lower the price demand. My dad isn’t that kind, though. And to hope that he will hear the beauty of the sound or understand the brand Stradivarius…is even more impossible.

It sounded kinda…duh I dunno the word in Eng, but in Indo we called it “mendem” for the lower two strings, but it was way softer than Ace (which is why I suggested that it’s a she) and much easier for me to switch position. Yesterday I played Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, and kinda nailed the switching parts, for the first time.

Actually that sire has another violin worth 10mil but I didn’t dare to look at it…scared that I’ll want it also😦